body art... piercings

Dating Prospect nassimDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect saidDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect miaDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect steveDating Prospect britDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect kepDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect mselman
Default Female Profile

hanan

36, female, single

Metsa, Finland

am very humble

am loyal to a fault and would be more than there to the special someone in my life. I adore the changing seasons and I am happy with who I am. I have an interest in many topics. I like to share verbal bantering in fun to keep things light. I like to travel and am very interested in other cultures and languages.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tarikDating Prospect graceDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect saihDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect synoder38