personality... generous

Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect richardDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect miaDating Prospect tasDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect harrisDating Prospect robertDating Prospect helenDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect graceDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect charise
Go Dating Now evgeku

evgeku

35, female, single

Khadakhan, Russian Federation

Never stop living.

Hi! I'm currently live in Saint Petersburg. As a student I was dreaming to every single country I visited but as I'm getting older I start to appreciate my native city. I'm in love with Finland probably because my grand grandfather was a finnish priest or maybe simply because it was the first country I visited and you never betray it like the first love. As for love I usually fall in love with gays and that's why I haven't been in a serious relationship. But it's never late to try. I trust people and I usually hope people don't lie to me. I teach italian at the University and I'm quite openhearted though sometimes I need to be all by myself because I'm more introvert than extravert (which doesn't mean I can't find common language with people). I'm a good listener and not a good speaker. There are too many "I's" in my description which may make you think I'm egoistic but in reality it's just the lack of skills to write a good text. I love contemporary ballet and modern theatre, I adore books by Sasha Sokolov and Dino Buzzati, I'm a big fan of european film festivals, but I'm awful with memorising dates and names. I wish I could visit South Korea and Japan one day but before that I should learn some of their language. I speak french, understand somewhat german and Finnish. That's pretty much it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect deborahDating Prospect michealDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect saihDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect steveDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect tomDating Prospect ertan