personality... humble

Dating Prospect ertanDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect hammondDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect graceDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect judithDating Prospect ismael
Go Dating Now mullerfrieda01

mullerfrieda01

36, female, single

Schweinfurt, Germany

I need a man who will take good care of me as his loving ladyI need a man with good conversation.

Would like you to know am God fearing, kind, honest, trustworthy, caring, i appreciate people with open hands and positive minds. Always want to be in the company of good friends with great ideas for a better future and to crown this all, a man with a soft mind, diligent, honest in he own way and we can both relate without difficulties, who knows what might be the next step between us.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tinn19

39, male, single

Helsinki, Finland

Life is about living it in the beauty of its peak with an open mind, passion for my love and joy so as to leave long with the love ones.

I am a simple, straight forward and honest person, I love the finest things in life like going to the cinema, reading novels, meeting new people and studying other people's culture as well as traveling for vacations

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect helenDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect miaDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect richardDating Prospect saihDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect saidDating Prospect tasDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect segxyDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect dorisDating Prospect johnny