personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect graceDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect steveDating Prospect kepDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect bigfather300
Go Dating Now seekinghappiness

seekinghappiness

37, female, divorced

Littleton, United States

why not

I feel taking time for self and family are extremely important. I love nutrition and traveling. My passions are yoga and continued education. I respect honesty confidence and stability. I do not do well with chaos and drama. It's been about six years since I've attempted to date so...let's see what happens.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

fran

63, female, single

Aigburth, United Kingdom

Looking for love and marriage.

I am on the quiet side and am intelligent, empathic and loyal with a good sense of humour. My interests include reading, languages (especially Finnish and German), cooking, watching television and more. I hope to meet someone kind and caring for a longterm relationship which will hopefully lead to marriage.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intuitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dorisDating Prospect tasDating Prospect saidDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect billyDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect judithDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect amadarling31