personality... masculine

Dating Prospect hammondDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect grantDating Prospect helenDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect michealDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect billyDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect britDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect tasDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect fluffya
Default Female Profile

hanan

36, female, single

Metsa, Finland

am very humble

am loyal to a fault and would be more than there to the special someone in my life. I adore the changing seasons and I am happy with who I am. I have an interest in many topics. I like to share verbal bantering in fun to keep things light. I like to travel and am very interested in other cultures and languages.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect kepDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect judithDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect robertDating Prospect khierDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect mohammedzanoun