personality... mature

Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect ertanDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect saih
Default Male Profile

darren

55, male, divorced

Bhiman, Norway

LET LOVE LEAD

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to to movies with me and of course trying out local eateries, There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. :) I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course). I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy. I have a great career, but my biggest weakness is probably seeing my love ones unhappy. I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've been married before and now divorce, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find mr right? Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date ;) Don't be bashful!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

alesha

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

someone lovely and kind of course, real man warrior of life, who make me smile and laugh honest and trustful.

I have been many months away from here but I still believe that there is a man who can make my heart sing also I wish I could find a man who really want see me one day not only chat and talk :) or maybe I can find a man who is good friend.. I am not anymore teenage but my soul is young and my heart is warm and full of love :) I am normal woman not beautiful maybe like a troll :) I have my temperament but I am not bad also I have huge good sense of humor :) if you get curious please be brave and send me message :) it is the first step :) be happy and thank you cause you read this :) if you have problems in your life or if you are a player don't message me I don't want waste my time for nothing and past is past we living now this moment and future is more important than past..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect judithDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect michealDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect helenDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect stanley67