personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect miaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect khierDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect robertDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect nancylee
Default Female Profile

stephanieruse

41, female, single

Denver, United States

I am a romantic woman looking for my soulmate, someone who I can spend my time with sharing everything and being close to. Someone who appreciates a woman, someone who loves to pamper and play. I am very flexible and hard to tie down to one place but I love a constant companion someone who I am central to he life as she would be to mine. Someone to travel with, drink with, run with, shop with, and never tired of playing with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Peaceful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect britDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect saidDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect graceDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect kepDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect suhfredo