personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect kepDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect tasDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect khierDating Prospect saihDating Prospect miaDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect liliaDating Prospect amadarling31
Default Female Profile

hello

37, female, single

Esbo, Finland

i would like to share my life with a man with whom I would feel comfortable and secure and whom I would gently care for and love devotedly.

I am a positive person who prefers to live in peace with myself and others. I always try to hear and understand people.I appreciate quality and beauty in things, honesty and reliability in humans. It is important for me always to look well-groomed and beautiful.I always keep my home beautiful and clean. I prefer the company of friends or nice people to a loud party. I enjoy fitness, swimming and being active which helps me to keep fit. I am also curios, so I like learning and trying new things. I like to travel, explore the world to get new impressions. I enjoy different culture events and outdoor activities, reading, good conversation etc.For me self-development is important and my hobbies are psychology, and painting. Things which are important for me in a relationship: honesty that generates confidence; respect which generates tolerance to faults and differences of the other person; responsibility which is the base of a relationship’s reliability and durability.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect steveDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect graceDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect billyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect britDating Prospect segxy