personality... realistic

Dating Prospect khierDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect steveDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lilia
Default Male Profile

godwin

63, male, single

Washington, United States

Honestly in search of my soul partner.

I am very practical, honest; feel I have a strong sense of integrity. Unfortunately those qualities do not make me the most romantic guy in the world but I do know flower shops deliver, where the nice restaurants are, like walking on a beach and slow sensual Sunday mornings. Grin. I love the rain especially when it's falling on a tin roof. I'm not quite sure how to phrase this. I love having someone to love and to love me in return .I'm starting a new chapter in my life. It's like I'm writing a new book of my life I wonder how it will end. I like simplicity. I want companionship, friendship, and a kind and gentle soul and fun loving but down to earth woman. I am a creature of habit .I am not without faults and I believe in God and I believe in our country and honor those who fought and are still fighting for it just as I am. Drinking a good cup of coffee, creamer no sugar. can be creative. watching movies. Holding hands. kissing in the rain. I enjoy spoiling the woman in my life . And I have a lot of love left in my heart to share with the right woman. I would hope we shared some of the same interest. But at the same time have our own interest. I do know how to speak my mind. I don't have tattoos or piercings . I am beginning to think that all the good women with a good heart and soul are all taken. I don't like games or scams. I'm on here to find the last true love of my life. I love to joke and tease and pick at the people I know. and yes I laugh when I find something amusing. What I’m doing with my life Been working everyday just keeping busy waiting for that special woman I can call my queen so I can treat her as such. Guess what. I also enjoy life to the fullest in Christ. Starting a new chapter in my life exploring options and thinking much about my future with you. We are going to be happy together as one big and happy family. I’m really good at cooking (so I've been told). And singing. Creating new fun, laughing, and you will have to get to know me for more

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect tasDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect kepDating Prospect richardDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect graceDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect txman