personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect judithDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect saihDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect richardDating Prospect emmanuelDating Prospect steveDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect britDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect hajora
Default Female Profile

isabelmelissa

32, female, single

London, United Kingdom

what goes around comes around

Am cool and loving person I would like to meet kind, faithful, sincere man who could become a friend of mine at first and I could completely trust him. I am also looking for the same sociable and understanding person to make my lifelong partner. He must be fun and outgoing in companies, and wit in conversation. For I believe marriage is not only a routine but it should be a thrilling, eventful adventure. And I am very interesting person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect graceDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect michealDating Prospect khierDating Prospect ertan