personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect txmanDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect helenDating Prospect tasDating Prospect steveDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect michealDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect miaDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect amira
Default Male Profile

garmian

36, male, single

Kurkuk, Iraq

I am atheist. journalist love books I am a vegetarian

Finnish language: Hei rakas: Olen ateisti. En ole Irakin. Olen kurdi. Olen toimittaja, tyttö haluaa rakastaa ja olla kuin musiikkia, koska rakastan musiikkia, rakastan kirjoja ja olen valmis matkustamaan kauniimpi kuin Hemi olen kasvissyöjä. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> English language: Hello dear: I am an atheist. I am not Iraqi. I am Kurdish. I am a journalist, a girl want to love and be like music because I love music, I love books and I'm willing to travel more beautiful than Hemi I am a vegetarian.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Iraq

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mark

56, male, divorced

Denver, United States

I strongly belives that love can be found anywhere.....in the globe.

My interest are going to concerts, movies, going to see movies, talking a walk, i love sports, i excise mostly 3-4 times a week, i love traveling but my job makes me travel to places i never expected, so it makes it more interesting, hoping to someone nice that's ready for a long term relationship......

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect grantDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect billyDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect britDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect natalia