personality... stable

Dating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect dilbagsingh99Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect tasDating Prospect khierDating Prospect miaDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect saidDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect saihDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect helenDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect nancylee
Go Dating Now abbey60660

abbey60660

44, male, single

Villmanstrand, Finland

I am a gentle man and I am planing to come to Finland as soon my visa resident permit is ready

I like to further my education in mechanical engineering and production of which I have got the invitation for, and the invitation that i got is from university of applied science saimaa. I am also a sailor, My department is engine room on board ship. I will be very glad to have a Prather that can accommodate me so that I can achieve my aim and objective in Finland.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect tomDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect kepDating Prospect fluffya