personality... strong

Dating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect miaDating Prospect graceDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect steveDating Prospect grantDating Prospect harrisDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect chariseDating Prospect khierDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect lgrant
Default Male Profile

kelvin01

44, male, single

Green Bay, United States

You All Welcome .....I am supportive grounded and stable.

I am warm loving kind caring generous and loyal. I believe in respect and honesty I am supportive grounded and stable. I am extremely young at heart in many ways. I cycle and swim daily. I am a non drinker sometimes a glass of wine I love the outdoors. I am fit and try keeping in good shape.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Strong

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect richardDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect sherazDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect billyDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect helenDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect suhfredo