pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect saidDating Prospect steveDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect grantDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect britDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect synoder38
Go Dating Now nasser

nasser

31, male, single

Mbaba, Uganda

I welcome everybody and am just a cool guy as normal. so feel free to message me

Am intrested in meeting new people, watching love stories, movies.... While i had travelled to Germany, Italy, zanzibar, tanzania, southAfrica, france, Iceland. And am just here to get some body who is ready to relocate a bright future and who is ready for true love

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Uganda

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now robert9t

robert9t

55, male, divorced

North Henderson, United States

HI THERE

I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,and looking to meet a woman that i can spend the rest of my life with in good times and in bad times as well, A woman that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and heart and I pray to God almighty that he will provide me with that kind of a woman someday in my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect suhfredoDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect nancyleeDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect miaDating Prospect mselmanDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect richardDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect helenDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect jyummyDating Prospect khier