Finland Dating

Finland Dating

Select your Preferred Language


i believe in true love

My Details

LocationAbsecon, Atlantic, New Jersey, United States StatusDivorced
Age61, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAttractive
Site Star SignScorpio

About Me

If I had to describe myself, I guess the contradictory description would be a cynic who is a romantic at heart. Known for my dry sarcastic wit. I am drawn to people who are passionate about what they do. Want a best friend as well as a lover. (Sounds corny but I am talking in an ideal world). While looks are important, I am more interested in what is in the inside of a person. I want someone who can challenge me physically, emotionally and intellectually.I am most passionate about my family. Spending time with my daughter and dog are my current priorities. I enjoy sports especially playing tennis. Just got back from winning a gold .I am very analytical and mechanically inclined. I put together most of my furniture myself. My day is off to a bad start if I have not done the NY Times crossword puzzle. It is an obsession. Passed down from generation to generation.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationDiploma ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorChanges Frequently Have ChildrenSometimes Living with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeMuscular Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


people who balance each other. Am not looking for a carbon copy of myself but someone who complements me and that I can do the same for her


I am kind, careful and open-hearted mann. I would say I am nice and gentle person. I am also very creative, I am sure you will never be bored around me. I am always full of unique ideas and I love having fun. I am ambitious and I tend to get what I want. I am also very sincere and honest, well most of the time.I am family orientated and loyal. I am very active and energetic. I have a healthy lifestyle. I like to take care of pets and if you want to see

Contact Us




Copyright © 2021 Gone Global