relationship... separated

Dating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect jorgeDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect judithDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect gabrielkleinDating Prospect britDating Prospect saihDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect sebastian
Default Male Profile

mikee

42, male, separated

Pacao, Philippines

hi sweetie

Hi my name is mikeeand i want to make friends with other foreign ladies and explorer their culture and as well as to share them mine too im good in listening and sharing ideas im a good friend and loyal too i can be your partner in anything i love peta and food in sports so if ever youl be my friend you wont regret i promise

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect tasDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect synoder38Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect miaDating Prospect theresataggartDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect juha30Dating Prospect saidDating Prospect chariseDating Prospect lokeshDating Prospect jane45Dating Prospect steve