religion... anglican

Dating Prospect graceDating Prospect mira123Dating Prospect fluffyaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect maditheoneDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect charlesxsDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect tasDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect tarikDating Prospect liliaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect nassimDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect robertDating Prospect octavia
Default Male Profile

harrysen

51, male, single

Alachua, Florida, Alachua, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: i m a god fearing man, i only need a true lovereal love mattersi love a good womathank you

Dealmakers: good womanwith good attitudesthat's alli need in a womanyes

Meetups: god bless youanywherein any placeschoolchurch

Dealbreakers: somkigtoo much drinkingbad friendsscammersbad peopl

Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect saihDating Prospect hammondDating Prospect barturiDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect grantDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect deborahDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect helenDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect valtertomasDating Prospect nancylee