religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect barturiDating Prospect britDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect amadarling31Dating Prospect joyfuljoyDating Prospect michealDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect bigfather300Dating Prospect saihDating Prospect mohammedzanounDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect ludwinDating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect bella08vDating Prospect marijanDating Prospect helenDating Prospect nancylee
Default Female Profile

mk1977

44, female, single

Hanko, Finland

Helena

Hi there. I live an active life with my two kids. I've divorced 3 years ago and finally am moving on :) My kids are my everything and I try to build a happy future for them. I'm a happy and social personality and try to find positive ways in arranging life, and daily life. I find beauty and meaning in minor things but like also grand plans and turn outs. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: Finnish

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect diwigij618Dating Prospect ertanDating Prospect ariankhanDating Prospect robertDating Prospect judithDating Prospect tasDating Prospect richardDating Prospect dorisDating Prospect billyDating Prospect cutepaulinaDating Prospect sherazDating Prospect stanley67Dating Prospect nassimDating Prospect txmanDating Prospect miaDating Prospect ismaelDating Prospect adil25Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect hajoraDating Prospect said